Took a few days off! Wait, I’m working on my brother-in-laws house!

Well, I took a few day off to help take down a wall for my brother-in-law! Heading up to Monticello for a couple of days. Construction during the day and card playing by night!

He wants to expand his kitchen and dining room area. Should be easy , just need to knock out a wall. Hmm, is it a bearing wall? Ahh, what’s the different. Leaving this afternoon, let’s see I need a hammer, pry bar, and a few nails. How hard could this be? Should be loads of fun!

I really need to post more often! I will post more on Friday.

Next topic…used cars! I need to buy a car, but don’t want a new car payment! Wife’s car died!
Later!

~ by Joe A. Robertson, P.G. on March 23, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
